504-321-0600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Labiaplasty Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Walters Plastic Surgery, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2019

Fabulous Surgeon - Perfect experience! After YEARS of waiting and doing tons of research, I set out to find a surgeon to perform a labiaplasty. I had poured through hundreds of before/after photos on realself and have seen some really scary end results. I interviewed a few local providers, but after meeting with Dr. Walters I knew he was the surgeon for me. The entire experience was so great: from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2019

I am over the moon with my labiaplasty results - My experience with Dr. Walters was phenomenal! I felt extremely comfortable with him from start to finish. He is an amazing surgeon and I am over the moon with my labiaplasty results. Would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2017

23 Yr Old Labiaplasty - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters and his team were amazing. They were all very professional. Dr. Walters was very thorough in every appointment I had with him and his staff members are all very helpful as well. I felt very comfortable going into surgery as well as pre-op and post-op. I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Labiaplasty - Dr. Walters was extremely professional and helpful during all aspects of this surgery. He was knowledgeable and I trusted his decisions. He made me feel very comfortable during such a personal decision and surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2017

Amazing labiaplasty doctor - I had labiaplasty performed by Dr. Walters. From the very first consultation meeting, I knew I made the right choice. He was very knowledgeable, and had a calming and relaxing presence. He answered all of my questions with extreme patience. The results post-surgery were exactly what I wanted! Would definitely recommend Dr. Walters to anyone wanting labiaplasty, and will likely be consulting... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered all my questions. I'm now 6 weeks post op and very pleased with my results. Everyone including all staff were very friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.