504-321-0600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Walters Plastic Surgery, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2018

I'm so glad I did my research and chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon! My breast augmentation went perfect. The soreness after was minimal, I never even had to take my pain meds!! I was out and about the evening of my surgery. I didn't know exactly what to expect once they healed, but I am beyond pleased! They look and feel so natural. To think all these years I put off getting this surgery because I didn't want my breasts to look "fake". Well now I know better. Thanks Dr. Walters!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2018

After going to 2 other consults, I knew as soon as I met Dr, Walters that I could trust him to do my breast augmentation! He was very thorough and paid close attention to detail when deciding on the best size/type of implant would work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2018

I am so happy that I chose Dr. Walters for my breast augmentation. He is very thorough in his explanations and I really trust his opinion. I had a a great result and they are the perfect size and shape. The incision is fantastic as well, it is so much smaller than I expected. 10/10 would recommend this doctor to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2018

415 cc HP breast augmentation - Dr. Walters More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is from my previous surgery with him. I continue to see Dr. Walters because he is realistic with me and will tell me his opinion without just giving me whatever it is i thought I needed. For example, when I got my breast augmentation done, I came in wanting the biggest implants carried and he told me why he didn't recommend it in the most knowledgeable way possible that did not leave me uncertain. I leave satisfied and my money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great Exerience - I can't say enough good things about Dr. Walters. He's been fantastic to work with. He came highly recommended by a close family friend and I am so glad that she did. It's been a week since my breast augmentation surgery and recovery has been relatively quick and I am so happy with the results. Making any change to your body is a big decision and he and his staff have helped me feel at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters made this a very easy experience. After meeting with him, my husband and I felt very comfortable with him performing my breast augmentation. His explanations were thorough and easy to understand. The procedure went smoothly and, so far at 6 months post-op, I am still very happy with my results. I would definitely recommend him to others for a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is a God send!!! - My breast augmentation with Dr. Walters was nothing short of amazing! From my very first consultation i could tell he was concerned about my final results, and the safest and best way to give me what i wanted and needed. Dr. Walters advised me on the entire process, the benefits, the risk, and recovery. The day of my surgery i was very nervous. Dr. Walters told me my recovery would be very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Walters listened clearly to what I wanted and expected from my breast augmentation. He was never hesitated to share his thoughts and remained realistic about what to expect which made it super easy to trust him. Overall I could not have expected my experience and results to turn out any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have been researching several doctors and their reviews before choosing Dr. Walters. I am happy I chose to go with Dr. Walters. He made me feel comfortable and help me through the process to choose the best surgery options for my breast augmentation. The surgery itself was difficult because of my body type and the results came out better than I expected. I have been getting a lot of compliments after the surgery. I would def recommend Dr. Walters to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Walters really sat down to make sure I was happy with the final results. I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation. I barely had any pain and was moving around the same/next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2017

Highly skilled professional - Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful experience and amazing results! - My experience I had with Dr. Jules Walters far exceeded my expectations. I had breast augmentation to even out my pretty severe asymmetry and also to increase size. Dr. Walters was very professional and answered any and all questions I had. I felt so comfortable with him and his staff. I really feel like he had my best interests in mind and wanted to give me realistic results that fit my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely amazing !!!! - There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

5'3", 130 lbs 405cc SRM Silicone with fat transfer. - I truly cannot say enough great things about my surgical experience with Dr. Walters (breast augmentation with fat transfer). I work in the medical/surgical field and he came recommended by my colleagues. My consultation and pre-op appointments were comfortable conversations about my goals and expectations. He was kind, professional and really took the time to discuss and agree on the best plan to reach those goals. I could tell within minutes that he is a meticulous, detail-oriented surgeon. He has a compassionate nature that was evident both pre and post-operatively. He called to check on me after surgery and has been available whenever I have a question or concern. He's truly been invested in my happiness and health. And best of all, my results are truly exquisite!His work is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing !!!! - There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience - I couldn't have chosen a better doctor !!!! From my first consultation to now, one week after my breast augmentation... my experience has been Absolutely amazing ! Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor !!! I'm so happy with my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Walters was by far the most amazing doctor, he answered all the questions I had. After 3 days I could already see how amazing my breasts were looking! This surgery boosted my self esteem sooo much! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Couldn't ask for better! - Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

Very thankful for personalized, quality care - Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very thankful for personalized, quality care - Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Impressively professional and personal treatment. - I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Awesome job! - Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2017

I'm so happy I put my trust in the right doctor to get exactly what I envisioned - I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could have maybe given by nature. Guess it'll be our little secret!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

I'm so happy I put my trust in the right doctor to get exactly what I envisioned - I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could have maybe given by nature. Guess it'll be our little secret!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2017

I had a very good experience from beginning to end. My care before and after care exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend anyone having any kind of procedure done by Dr.Walters! - . Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

. Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Walters - Dr.Walters is AMAZING! I went to him for a consultation and immediately knew he was the doctor for me. After my breast augmentation he called me the next day to see how I was feeling and was always willing to answer any questions I had no matter the day or time. My results and the way I was treated by him and his staff far exceeded my expectations! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr. Walters does amazing work, has an exceptional bedside manner, and is very professional! - I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2017

Dr. Walters is a Caring, Thorough, Accessible, and Super Talented Surgeon - I set up consultations with three recommended plastic surgeons. Dr. Walters was the third and before leaving his office that day, I teared up. I'd found the right surgeon. I was having a mastectomy and then radiation and then reconstruction. I had a lot of questions and concerns. He explained my options, the pros and cons of each option, gave his professional opinion, and took into account my concerns. He set me so at ease right away. After the mastectomy, while still in the hospital, the nurses taking care of me all commented on how good everything looked. After the mastectomy, I had radiation and had to wait six months before reconstruction. Friends who have gone through breast augmentations or have had breast reconstruction warned me that reconstruction would be the most painful part of my breast cancer treatment. I was ready for it. But it wasn't. I didn't even feel like I'd had surgery, at all. I even asked him how it could be that I wasn't in pain. Dr. Walters is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2017

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuct... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

Amazing and impressive! - I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my grat... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

Absolutely Fabulous! - The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was right for my body type. My results turn out to be a great success, I love them. Before surgery I was really nervous of not knowing what to expect, but Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Any questions I had before surgery everyone answered me to help me be at easy. It was the best and successful experience that I went thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

My experience was great with Dr. Jules A. Walters and his staff. - Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was r ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2016

Had breast augmentation surgery. Well taken care of by staff and Dr. Walters. - Very professional. Dr. Walters made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. He was always available tome for any concerns or questions. Very p ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

30 Years Old, Small-chested, Much Needed Breast Augmentation! - Metairie, LA - I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has made me feel comfortable and has created a trusting relationship that I highly value. He is a caring listener, very professional, and his bedside manner is unmatched. Dr. Walters was extremely gentle in surgery and I had minimal discomfort and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2016

30 years old, breast augmentation with fat transfer to cleavage - I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has ma ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr. Walters was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped steer my in the right direction in making the right decision for my size for my breast augmentation surgery. The entire experience was very easy and he even called me personally the following morning to check on me - something most doctors don't do anymore. I respect his opinion and his skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

I have been very pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Jules Walters on my breast augmentation. - Dr. Walters was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped steer my in the right direct ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2016

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Couldn't ask for better! - Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2016

Breast Augmentation with Fat Grafting to cleavage - Very happy with results and will recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Walters was by far the most amazing doctor, he answered all the questions I had. After 3 days I could already see how amazing my breasts were look ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2016

The Best in New Orleans - Metairie, LA - 25 years old. One child. I had my surgery on July 1st. Had breast augmentation, tummy, fat transfer to breast, fat transfer to hip/thigh crease, and liposuction to upper abdomen waist back inner/outer thigh. It's been two weeks. Healing great. Scars look great. He's a perfectionist. I'll post pics tomorrow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Walters, I had a breast augmentation three months ago and I am very pleased with my results! Dr. Walters is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered all my questions. I'm now 6 weeks post op and very pleased with my results. Everyone including all staff were very friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2015

26 Years Old,2 Kids Breast Augmentation Was Calling my Name - Metairie, LA - Dr.Walters & His nurses told me to contact him on his cell if I have any questions or concerns.But I didn't have to because the surgery and healing process went as he told me it would.I took all my Meds he prescribed to me.But Dr.Walters still contacted me to check up on me an I APPRECIATED THAT I had a previous procedure done by another MD while staying in Atlanta he didn't call me at all I spoke with his nurses I never was able to talk to him.I had my 1 week check up Tuesday the 1st Dr.Walters was gentle removing my stitches.He also showed me how to massage each breast.I can go on & on about how much of a great Dr he is he makes me feel comfortable & knows his work that's for sure.IM GLAD I CHOSE HIM I have no regrets he's AWESOME?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2015

I am beyond pleased with my results from my surgery. Had a breast augmentation a month ago and couldn't be happier with results. Dr. Walters was fantastic! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2015

I am beyond pleased with my results from my surgery. Had a breast augmentation a month ago and couldn't be happier with results. Dr. Walters was fantastic! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2015

32B to 32D Silicon Breast Augmentation - 117lb 28yr Old. Metairie, LA - Dr Walters is a very patient and thorough. He allowed me to ask all the questions I needed for me to feel confident in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2015

27 Year Old with Breast Augmentation - New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters is amazing best bedside manners. He made me very comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Metarie, LA - I felt comfortable with Dr. Walters from the start. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Overall, my experiences with BA was spectacular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

I had breast augmentation done on Oct 3. I did the silicone 425cc behind the muscle. Dr Walters was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very patient with me. After my surgery that night and the two days after that, he personally called to check on me to see how I was feeling. I love the new me and I highly recommended everyone to him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2018

I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is - I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is from my previous surgery with him. I continue to see Dr. Walters for other services because he is realistic with me and will tell me his opinion without just giving me whatever it is i thought I needed. For example, when I got my breast augmentation done, I came in wanting the biggest implants carried and he told me why he didn't recommend it in the... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.