504-500-4377

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Walters Plastic Surgery

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Walters Plastic Surgery, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I wish I could give MORE than just five stars to Dr. Walters and his staff. I am very happy with my results. He is highly skilled, very kind, and he responded to me immediately with any post-procedure questions/concerns I had. I am so glad that I chose him to do my procedure! There are other plastic surgeons closer to me, but after doing my research, I chose to drive the hour and a half from Mississippi to Dr. Walters, and I am so glad I did. He is hands-down the absolute best at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Walters. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. I will definitely see him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

The care and attention to detail Dr. Walters provides is unparalleled. He not only makes sure you have a clear understanding of your procedure, he strives to provide results that exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Walters. Not only I got amazing results but he and his stuff made me feel comfortable during the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Walters was amazing! He was able to listen to all of my concerns and make what I wanted reality. He is passionate about his work and therefore cares about making whatever you’re there for to look perfect! His rapid recovery technique for breast aug works wonders. I was out of the house the next day and only took ibuprofen. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Warning: long post I call my cancer diagnosis “the gift that keeps on giving”. When I was referred to Dr. Walters, I had gone through 8 surgeries and was experiencing a 4-way contraction on the right side as a result of radiation after reconstruction. This caused me to be in pain 24 hours a day. Dr. Walters gave me hope that I could live without that pain and he did a fat transfer from my stomach to make a new breast. The pain was gone. This past November I had the second phase of the surgery which was to give me symmetry, to reconstruct the nipples which were misshapen, and to transfer fat to give fullness where needed. The surgery was a success for me. I can look at myself in the mirror and I am okay with what I see now. I live two and a half hours from Dr. Walters’ offices. Dr. Walters and his staff were kind, responsive, and accommodating to my needs to say the least. My questions which were numerous were answered in a timely manner. During difficult times, Dr. Walters was able to see me quickly and he was willing to discuss options by phone. I am a happy patient and at every visit I was asked if I was happy with the results. I can say that I am very pleased and happy with my results and with the care I was given by Dr. Walters and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Excellent staff! Dr. Walters does a great job and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I have had a great journey with Dr. Walters. I would never consider going to anyone else. He is meticulous with his work and I have the upmost trust in his decisions. I could not be happier with the results he has achieved. He has given me my self confidence back and I feel like a million dollars. And look it too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

My experience so far has been fantastic. From the consultation to the surgery 6 days ago “Mommy Makeover” and the follow up appointments so far. Dr. Walters really goes out of his way to make sure you have the best care and best experience. I highly recommend Dr. Walters! My results so far have been life changing. Definitely worth the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr. Walters does beautiful work, not to mention his patience with all the questions and concerns I had before and after my procedure. He is very personable, and very prompt for anything you may need during/after surgery. Thanks to him, my confidence level has been improved significantly. My experience was amazing--I will be sure to recommend him to EVERYONE I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Walters, I had a breast augmentation three months ago and I am very pleased with my results! Dr. Walters is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Walters does beautiful work, not to mention his patience with all the questions and concerns I had before and after my procedure. He is very personable, and very prompt for anything you may need during/after surgery. Thanks to him, my confidence level has been improved significantly. My experience was amazing--I will be sure to recommend him to EVERYONE I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered all my questions. I'm now 6 weeks post op and very pleased with my results. Everyone including all staff were very friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Walters. His bedside manner is extraordinary. He takes his time with his patients and truly cares about their questions and concerns. His staff is personable, knowledgeable, and supportive. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. My experience there was wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.