504-321-0600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Walters Plastic Surgery

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Walters Plastic Surgery, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I have had a great journey with Dr. Walters. I would never consider going to anyone else. He is meticulous with his work and I have the upmost trust in his decisions. I could not be happier with the results he has achieved. He has given me my self confidence back and I feel like a million dollars. And look it too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

My experience so far has been fantastic. From the consultation to the surgery 6 days ago “Mommy Makeover” and the follow up appointments so far. Dr. Walters really goes out of his way to make sure you have the best care and best experience. I highly recommend Dr. Walters! My results so far have been life changing. Definitely worth the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr. Walters does beautiful work, not to mention his patience with all the questions and concerns I had before and after my procedure. He is very personable, and very prompt for anything you may need during/after surgery. Thanks to him, my confidence level has been improved significantly. My experience was amazing--I will be sure to recommend him to EVERYONE I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Walters does beautiful work, not to mention his patience with all the questions and concerns I had before and after my procedure. He is very personable, and very prompt for anything you may need during/after surgery. Thanks to him, my confidence level has been improved significantly. My experience was amazing--I will be sure to recommend him to EVERYONE I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Walters, I had a breast augmentation three months ago and I am very pleased with my results! Dr. Walters is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered all my questions. I'm now 6 weeks post op and very pleased with my results. Everyone including all staff were very friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Walters. His bedside manner is extraordinary. He takes his time with his patients and truly cares about their questions and concerns. His staff is personable, knowledgeable, and supportive. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. My experience there was wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.