504-321-0600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Walters Plastic Surgery

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Walters Plastic Surgery, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter187 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2018

I'm so glad I did my research and chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon! My breast augmentation went perfect. The soreness after was minimal, I never even had to take my pain meds!! I was out and about the evening of my surgery. I didn't know exactly what to expect once they healed, but I am beyond pleased! They look and feel so natural. To think all these years I put off getting this surgery because I didn't want my breasts to look "fake". Well now I know better. Thanks Dr. Walters!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Walters is a true perfectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr Walters is an amazing plastic surgeon. I got a BBL with liposuction and my results are fantastic. It looks so natural. Could not be more happier. If you're looking for a surgeon for the BBL, he is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Dr. Walters changed my life. I spent the better part of my adulthood too self conscious about my body to wear a tshirt or even go outside at times. I finally decided to make the decision to better myself and life. I could not have made a better choice. The professionalism and skills Dr. Walters and his staff possess are 2nd to none. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

My overall experience with Dr. Walters was nothing short of perfect and professional. I was born with 3 nipples which is not entirely uncommon, however, mine had accessory breast tissue underneath which over time became an issue as the tissue would swell and become sore, especially while I was on my period. Because of his expertise in placement, the scar is virtually invisible. For the first time in my life, I love my breasts and could not be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

I have experienced two cosmetic surgeries with Dr. Walters. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Because of his talented skill, he has made me a more confident women. I couldn't be more happier with my results. He was very attentive and very detailed. I have his number on speed dial. He really cares for all his patients. He is very experienced and knows what enhancements should be made. I love his team, they make the experience that much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Walters is very thorough. His work is the best I've had done. My botox lasted over 6 months because of his knowledge of the facial muscles. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2018

After going to 2 other consults, I knew as soon as I met Dr, Walters that I could trust him to do my breast augmentation! He was very thorough and paid close attention to detail when deciding on the best size/type of implant would work for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2018

Excellent! Truly understood my wants and made it a reality. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2018

I love Dr Walters !!!! he's the absolute best !! Dr Walters is very informative and ensures that you have the right knowledge on your body and procedure!! Best decision ever Dr Walters is where you need to go . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2018

I am so happy that I chose Dr. Walters for my breast augmentation. He is very thorough in his explanations and I really trust his opinion. I had a a great result and they are the perfect size and shape. The incision is fantastic as well, it is so much smaller than I expected. 10/10 would recommend this doctor to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

Very happy with the result, will recommend to anybody.Very professional, after my surgery he called me to make sure if everything is alright, great staff and everybody is really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2018

The whole experience was great, pain was very minimal. Recovery was fast looked great after about 2 weeks minimal swelling. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr Walters and the Khoobehi support staff were absolutely amazing! Everyone from the front desk personnel to the doctor were very professional and accommodating. When your going through the process of a double mastectomy to and through a full breast reconstruction it can be daunting, therefore it really helped to have such compassionate people in my corner. My surgeon, Dr Walters, was the best. He listened and answered all my questions to my satisfaction (even the ones I didn't know I had). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

I went in not too sure about what I wanted. He was very patient and showed me every option I had. Everything he told me to expect was accurate. Very happy with this location, doc and results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

I would never have been able to accept or handle this life changing experience . Cancer is a big word and reconstruction was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Walters was wonderful at explaining my options and very supportive during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2018

wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2018

i now look good in jeans because of dr. walters. he did an amazing job with my bbl. he gave me the perfect shape! my butt now has a really nice shape and also look very natural. im very glad i chose him as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2018

i now look good in jeans because of dr. walters. he did an amazing job with my bbl. he gave me the perfect shape! my butt now has a really nice shape and also look very natural. im very glad i chose him as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2018

Always great service and friendly smiling faces! Dr. Walters and the nurses here always listen to what I want and deliver great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

I met with Dr.Walters to discuss my reconstruction options. He was able to see me the day after I received my diagnosis. He was extremely informative, honest, and genuine. I was given all my options and shown pictures to know exactly what I might look like after. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. I left feeling confident that under his care, I would get the best outcome possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. walters and his staff has been awesome, since the very first visit. doctor walters has taken the time to explain everything in details, which made me feel confortable and confident. at just a few weeks post surgery, im loving my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. Walters was courteous, diligent and a perfectionist. My experience was pleasant and my goal was achieved through with his success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

Dr. Walters was super nice at first meet. He was very understanding and made me feel comfortable at the consultation. He helped me decide on the perfect results that were just the perfect size for me. Called me the day after surgery personally and answered all the questions I have, which I thought was so awesome. Everyone there made me feel very comfortable and everyone was super sweet. Thank y'all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2018

My experience with Dr. Walters was very good. He explain everything to me and everything he explain to me about the heals was on point. I would tell all my friends that want a tummy to come to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

After a few consultations with other physicians, I felt the need to keep looking for a doctor that I felt I could trust. My research led to Dr. Walters. I was impressed with his before and after pictures. He was amazing from consult all the way to post-op. My breast lift and tummy tuck results are incredible. Dr. Walters and his staff are professional, kind, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

He did a great job on my flanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Jules has been great from day one. Process was very efficient from initial consultation all the way after surgery and follow up. I have had an absolutely positive experience and have gained tons of confidence since then. I am excited about my decision and it couldn't have been easier without Dr Jules help. Thank you infinity times infinity!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2018

21 years ago I had a bi-lateral mastectomy and reconstruction because I was a high risk for breast cancer. I am very glad I had this procedure, but, the years weighed heavy and I had massive dimpling, deflating implants and was very self- conscious. On a whim, I contacted Koobehi, and set up an appt. with Dr. Walters. He consulted with me, and told me exactly what could be done as a mastectomy revision. I have felt at ease, every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

I tell everyone how great Dr. Walters is from my previous surgery with him. I continue to see Dr. Walters because he is realistic with me and will tell me his opinion without just giving me whatever it is i thought I needed. For example, when I got my breast augmentation done, I came in wanting the biggest implants carried and he told me why he didn't recommend it in the most knowledgeable way possible that did not leave me uncertain. I leave satisfied and my money well spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Walters is the best! He is professional, honest and courteous. His work is excellent. I am very satisfied with the results of the fillers, it was my first time trying them and he got rid of my problem area. It looks completely natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2018

After having two natural births gravity took a detrimental toll on my body. After extensive research I choose Dr. Walters because of his impressive background and experience. I had a breast lift w/cleavage enhancement and labial rejuvenation. I could not be any happier with my results. Dr. Walters is very meticulous with his work which ensures the best results. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

He did such a amazing job on my breast and tummy tuck i love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

I have had two procedures done by Dr. Walters, a BBL and a breast aug and I have been amazed by the results. He's given me the body I've always wanted and he is the only doctor I will recommend. The staff at his office are so kind and friendly and I enjoy coming to the office for my post op appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I felt a high level of trust with him and could not be happier with the results of my procedure so far. He took the time to answer all of my questions and make the process and comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I knew that Dr. Walters was a great choice from all the reviews I'd read about him, but I never could have imagined how happy I would be with my decision to use him. We spent time planning how my implants would look and they look exactly as planned, full and natural. I also can't thank him enough for the rapid recovery process. I went shopping about 8 hours after surgery and was back at work full-time within four days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

I have been researching the BBl procedure for sometime before I found Dr Walters. He was very up front with me about what he could do and making sure that I had a realistic vision of what he could provide. I must say he exceed my expectations both as a surgeon and in being attentive during the post operative period. Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2018

Dr. Walters made this a very easy experience. After meeting with him, my husband and I felt very comfortable with him performing my breast augmentation. His explanations were thorough and easy to understand. The procedure went smoothly and, so far at 6 months post-op, I am still very happy with my results. I would definitely recommend him to others for a breast augmentation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Walters was very good at explaining everything and made me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I'm thrilled with my results from Dr. Walters. I had a mini tummy tuck, liposuction and fat transfer having having two kids. I look better than I could have expected. Best decision ever! His office and staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2018

My experience with Dr. Walters from initial consultation through my one year follow-up was professional and caring. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and recommend this physician highly. Everything was explained to me in a manner I could comprehend and all my questions were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Walters and his staff were great, they listened to my concerns, and provided the best options for my case. I received a breast revision with cohesive breast implants. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Walters was very attentive. I was very pleased with the process from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Dr. Walters to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I could not be happier with the out come of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Walters and his caring staff are just awesome! Very professional, empathetic and trusting. He really helped take the sting out of surprise diagnosis of breast cancer allowing me to take a deep relaxing breath! Dr. Walters provided me with clear and honest answers with whatever question I had. I feel incredibly blessed to have him give me a beautiful reconstruction of one breast to match the other, all in the same surgery as my mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2018

Dr.Walters was pleasure. He made my whole experience easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I originally came to see Dr Walters for a lip filler procedure, but between my procedure and my follow up, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I admired Dr Walter's skill and bedside manner so much that I asked him to do my breast reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. I definitely believe that I made the best choice when I chose Dr Walters. He has always been concerned and compassionate and easy to access. My results are beautiful and getting better every day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2018

I needed breast implant replacement surgery. I knew immediately following my consult Dr. Walters was the perfect surgeon for me. He has an excellent bedside manner, extremely patient, takes time to explain options, procedures and what to expect before and after surgery. He is honest and does only what is necessary with EXCELLENT results! His entire staff is very helpful and kind. Extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Walters from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2018

I was and am very pleased with the scheduling flexibility for my consultation, actual surgeries, and for my follow up care. Dr. Walters is young, energetic and has a good sense of humor. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable about my decision to have my tummy-tuck and breast lift. I was given clear explanations of the procedures, cost and potential financing if needed. I'm close to 3 months in recovery and I am "Feeling Better about Me." I am very pleased!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Walters was my reconstructive surgeon for both stages of my breast reconstruction following a single mastectomy. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience being a patient of Dr. Walters. Unlike other plastic surgeons I met with, he offered me extremely personalized care and options, accommodating my individual circumstance and needs. He responded to all of my questions and concerns following surgery, even after work hours. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Receiving a DCIS diagnosis is a scary thing and Dr. Walter's made me feel confident from the moment he walked into the exam room in his abilities and recommendations that would be right for me and my body. Dr. Walter's is a common sense Doctor and is skilled in various types of reconstruction and not just one type of reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Having Dr. Walters as my plastic surgeon has been a truly exceptional experience. I became his patient during the most frightening time of my life, and he was not only a terrific surgeon, but a reassuring voice all throughout my treatment. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2017, and he has had my trust all throughout my treatment and recovery process. He has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Walters was amazing from beginning to end. He took his time to answer every question i had and definitely made sure we chose the safest and best possible outcome for my augmentation. The surgery was very easy going. Ive never had surgery before. I was able to go out to eat the same evening i had my procedure. I am extremely happy with my results and i would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Walters was attentive to my concerns, both pre and post surgery; Pre-surgery he provided an informed and understandable discussion of options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2018

I had Sublative, Fraxel and Clear & Brillant lasers done here. I previously had 5 IPLs, 5 Laser Genesis and 2 ExcelV Lasers at other places. I saw more results with the 1 single Fraxel for my very stubborn pigmentation then doing all those other lasers. I greatly appreciate the honesty here. I wanted MicroNeedling for my texture/tone but I have a problematic skin condition and they would not allow me do it where other clinics gladly would have.They recommended Sublative i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Walters made me feel at ease from the beginning when discussing the procedure that was going to take place. After surgery, he was very attentive during post visits ensuring that the healing process was going well. The results are amazing!! I'm very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Walters by a friend. Her face looked natural, pretty and youthful. At my appointment with Dr. Walters we discussed my wanting to improve my looks. At this time I could not afford a facelift. Dr. Walters understood which areas I was concerned with. He suggested fillers. I am more than excited over the way my cheeks and lips look with fillers. I feel I look the best I've ever looked, and at 65 I'm thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on them all the time! The whole experience was just great and i barley had any bruising or felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Walters listened clearly to what I wanted and expected from my breast augmentation. He was never hesitated to share his thoughts and remained realistic about what to expect which made it super easy to trust him. Overall I could not have expected my experience and results to turn out any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

My rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters was amazing! From the first consultation, Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was seeking. He worked with what I was looking to get and my results are fantastic. I still look like myself with the subtle changes I was looking for, and now I feel so much more confident. The surgery day and recovery were painless and I had very minimal bruising and swelling. I would recommend Dr. Jules Walters to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have been researching several doctors and their reviews before choosing Dr. Walters. I am happy I chose to go with Dr. Walters. He made me feel comfortable and help me through the process to choose the best surgery options for my breast augmentation. The surgery itself was difficult because of my body type and the results came out better than I expected. I have been getting a lot of compliments after the surgery. I would def recommend Dr. Walters to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

As a novice, I appreciate Dr. Walters willingness to answer all of my questions. He never makes me feel rushed and is always patient and explains things in terms I can understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2017

Each time I come into the office, I am greeted with the most friendly faces! I had work done to sculpt my arms and am so pleased with the results. Dr. Walters is a master at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Best experience ever at first i was kinda nervous but everything went great .Dr walters is a awsome doctor am very happy i came to see him.He really changed my life thanks . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Walters really sat down to make sure I was happy with the final results. I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation. I barely had any pain and was moving around the same/next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2017

Very pleasant every time seeing Dr. Walters! Beautiful result! I love my body now! I would recommend everyone i know to Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

I had a great experience and exceptional results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

I was extremely apprehensive going in because even after reading all of the reviews there is always that uncertainty of how it will feel. How will I look and will I regret it? I am happy I decided to go through with my breast reduction. Dr. Walters and staff was absolutely awesome from beginning to current. I am just over a month post-op and feel amazing. My upper back pain is a thing of the past. I breathe better, sleep better and look amazing if I do say so mysel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2017

Dr. Walters was great all around. He listened to all my concerns, explained everything to me, and performed quickly. It was great, and I don't look insane. I'll definitely be back and I've recommended him to every female at work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

The doctor well clear explanations on all my question about the surgery and about the botox treatment. very satisfied.Thank you so much, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2017

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, but wanted to find a doctor that I felt comfortable and confident in. Dr. Walters was great explaining to me exactly what he was going to do, and I absolutely love the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2017

He is so great I drive 5 hours just to have Dr. Walters do my fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2017

Dr. Walters was very patient when explaining the procedure and very gentle. It was an overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates provided excellent care and made my surgical experience very comfortable. I felt well-informed by Dr. Walters and staff and therefore the only surprises I experienced were good ones...short office waits, a superb personalized pre-op booklet and all collateral supplements and ointments were provided...no additional trips to the drugstore required. Love the results of Dr. Walter's superior surgical skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Walters is a master and artist at his craft. I had flap reconstruction and fat grafting after a bilateral mastectomy.You literally cannot tell the I ever had a mastectomy. Dr. Walters is amazing! I highly recommend him!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

My experience with Dr. Walters was wonderful. He knew exactly what I wanted and my results were natural looking, and perfect for me. His knowledge regarding recovery timeline and long term results/expectations were completely accurate. I felt absolute confidence in his skill as a surgeon and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. First time having any type of surgery done. Both Dr. Jules and all of his staff put me at ease throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results. I have and will continue to recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor, he did an awsome job with me, i'm a breast cancer patient and had to have my breast removed and he did an awesome job reconstructing them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

My experience with Dr. Walters was amazing. I felt extremely comfortable and he listened to all my concerns. He gave me his professional opinion regarding my procedure and ensured me that I would be more than happy with the results. After surgery, he was more than happy to answer any questions or concerns and was even willing to see me in the office if I desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Walters performed my tummy tuck, fat transfer, and liposuction. After having two boys, not only did I have extra skin hanging but I looked six months pregnant. I tried everything to flatten my stomach. I realized the only way I would get my body back was surgery. My results and my experience with Dr. Walters and his staff were beyond my expectations. I look better than I did before I had kids!!! This was the best decision I could make for myself and Dr.Walters was the best surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2017

I was very embarrassed to seek a consultation for abdominoplasty. After speaking with a knowledgeable friend , I saw Dr Walters, his demeanor was professional and I trusted his opinion. I was given precise pre op. instructions and "what to expect"! The surgery center was excellent, I have received great care and I am so glad I underwent the surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I was referred to Khoobehi & Associates by my close friend Lisa. She told me about her experience and showed me pictures of their work. After doing my own research, I decided to make an appointment for a consultation. I'm was so impressed by Dr. Walters' work and his thorough consultation that I scheduled to have him perform my procedure. Dr. Walters was welcoming and has an amazing bedside manner! I love my results! Thanks Dr. Walters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2017

MY personal was fast and result is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

I would let everyone know about Dr. Walters because he made me feel so comfortable in a time were most people wouldn't. I enjoyed every time I went in the office because the staff were so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with Dr. Walters. He was completely professional and compassionate to all of my needs. I thank God every day for giving Dr. Walters through this most trying time in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2017

When I consulted with Dr. Walters I knew what results I wanted, but was unsure of how to go about achieving those results. He did a great job of giving me options and explaining the various surgical techniques available to me. His bedside manner is very professional yet personable. I've had a great experience with Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2017

I was not satisfied with my prior Saline Implants, so my concern was my symmetry, my sizing, and implant kind. i had looked around and had consultations prior to Walters and wasnt yet comfortable. I knew after my 1st consult Dr.Walters would be my surgeon of choice because he was thorough, I also was able to use 3D imaging to achieve my final results prior to surgery. Additionally Walters brought Khoobehi in to work as a team and i appreciated the time put into my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2017

Had Coolsculpting performed with excellent results and received outstanding follow-up care from Dr. Walters and his staff. Would not hesitate to go back to Khoobehi for other procedures, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

I suffered from recti diastasis so no matter how much weight I lost, I looked about 5 months pregnant all the time. I visited with several doctors in the NOLA area before deciding on Dr. Walters. From the very beginning he stood out. His bed side manner rocks. He took time to explain all my options in detail and answer all my questions and did so throughout the process. But MOST IMPORTANTLY my results were AWESOME. My scar is so low it is always covered, even in my bikin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team were a dream. Everyone was always helpful and kind. Dr. Walters was always attentive and listened to all my concerns, he gave realistic expectations and delivered outstanding results. I'm more than pleased with my experience. For any future cosmetic concerns I will be returning to Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2017

The whole process has been smooth and easy, from my consultation appointment to surgery and beyond. The surgery and healing was a lot less extensive than I first believed and 24 hours after surgery I was out eating with friends! I love my new breasts and would recommend anyone to go get a consultation from Dr. Walters and let him help you they way he did me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

He made me feel so comfortable. He exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

From the first visit through a number of follow up visits after my surgery, Dr. Walters and staff have been very helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Walters explained in detail what I could expect both before and after the procedure. As the healing process continues, I am increasingly satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2017

I was able to speak openly to him about my concerns. He talked everything over with me before, during, and after the procedure. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

experience was great! Couldn't have picked a better doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

My first time coming to Dr. Walters was in 2015 when I was living in New Orleans for a short period of time. I later returned to my hometown of Miami but can not find anyone to compare. I am now flying into New Orleans periodically just to schedule a visit with Dr. Walters !! Again, he is the absolute BEST!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2017

Breast Cancer and Beautiful, It can happen!I had done probably as you are doing now did my research on Dr. Walters. The reviews are very accurate. The staff are amazing. He is amazing. He put my mind at ease answered all my questions. The work he did is unbelievably good. His attention to detail is much appreciated. You can tell he loves what he does and that he truly cares. Encourage every woman you know to get checked regularly and if you want the best care possible see Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2017

I chose Dr.Walters after interviewing 3 plastic surgeons with experience in reconstruction after mastectomy. His approach was the most patient and I felt that he collaborated with me on the outcome. Dr. Walters was specific about options but did not lead me toward a decision, which had the effect of making me that the outcome I've received was the same that I came into this hoping for. I was a bit choosy in my hopes for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

I had shopped around a few doctors in Los Angeles, Baton Rouge, and New Orleans before deciding on Dr. Walters. For the procedure, I had very high expectations, and Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted. We worked together on an outcome that was both realistic and natural/healthy. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

After a diagnosis of DCIS, my head was spinning. Where to begin? What does my future hold? Will I look the same? A friend of mine had just received the same diagnosis, and had chosen Dr. Walters as her PS. I am from Mandeville, LA. The plastic surgeons on the northshore, in my personal opinion, were not the ones for me. This friend of mine referred me to Dr. Walters. I am forever grateful that this referral came my way. Dr. Walters is patient, professional, and most im... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Walters really took the time to listen to my questions and concerns pre-op and post-op. He guided me in the decision making process. I could not be happier with my end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2017

Dr. Walters was very confident in his explanations of everything and made my decision to continue with him very easy. He has been willing to answer all of my questions before, during, and after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Walters was extremely professional and helpful during all aspects of this surgery. He was knowledgeable and I trusted his decisions. He made me feel very comfortable during such a personal decision and surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2017

I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2017

I was greeted with smiles and a very professional staff from the initial consult on up to post-op. The staff as well as Dr. Walters treated me with kindness, understanding, and I never felt rushed. The atmosphere at both the Metairie and Magazine Street offices is very relaxing. I was kept up to date with any updates and or changes as my surgery approached. On the day of surgery, I was still treated well by staff even though it took place at the outpatient surgery center. Thumbs up for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2017

I researched many doctors before making an appointment, and I am glad I choose Dr. Walters. He gave me a thorough consultation, answering all of my questions and explaining in detail the procedure to me. I had a BBL and I am in love with my results. Dr. Walters is the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress en... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2017

From start to finish I was able to get the answers I wanted and the results are amazing. I love the fact they can use the 3D technology to help show you and achieve your size goal with Dr. Walters also helping you become the perfect size without looking ridiculous. Him and his staff make you feel comfortable every step of the way and even after the initial surgery calling and checking up on you personally. I look forward to future things with Dr. Walters and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

Dr. Walters is efficient and experienced. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

He is a perfectionist. From consult to Post-up visits he has been there for anything that I may have needed. My results are amazing. It feels good to get compliments daily on how I look. I have sent several friends to him who love his work. Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Excellent CARE ! From the 1st appointment with Dr. Walters he was there above and beyond.. The entire staff was always helpful and clear to making sure I was clear of my care. If had to do it all over I would not think twice. Dr. Walters is truly a GREAT DOCTOR .. POST CARE he was there, we did not have to call he was on spot !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

. Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I was apprehensive about the entire procedure at first. I had the large breast all my life and wanted them gone, still I needed guidance. From day 1 Dr. Walters explained everything thoroughly. He told me what to expect (good and bad), and what my expected outcome would be. My surgery was a breeze. I had minimal downtime as my pain was minimal. My breasts look amazing. They have been sculpted to perfection! No more shortness of breath or heaviness! They are the perfect si... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

i was in good hands mr. walters made me feel at home and i wouldnt ask for better care. my experience overall was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

dr. walters and the whole staff have been unbelievably amazing. my whole experience has been just perfect. very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Jules has a very calming manner that is very pleasant to be around. I am very pleased with the result of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2017

very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Walters and his staff were awesome everyone from the receptionist, nurse, coordinator, surgical staff and massage therapist were extremely friendly and receptive. Although my procedure was elective Dr. Walters ensured that my overall health was the top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

i was unsure of how big i wanted to go because i do workout twice a day. He gave me great feedback when I had questions and also ensured that i was happy with what i wanted prior to me making a decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor who knows exactly what he is doing. He is super professional and my recovery time was about 48 hours. I absolutely love my boobs and would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2017

Seldom in the current medical climate can you find a professionally respected and competent physician who also possesses good manners and is able to convey a caring attitude. Dr. Walters is one of these rare birds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2017

My experience was great, nothing held back. I was told what had to be done. Dr. Walters and his staff are truly awesome and always there and willing to help. Very experience and loving, caring and empathy with every situation. His work is truly awesome, it made such a different in what my body had gone through and now I have a brand new body, thanks to Dr. Walters. Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2017

The only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. My experience was not for a quick weight loss rather for an over-all appearance and to get me back. For twenty-five years of hiding from myself and others as a survivor of a crime, I know now I can move forward and live again. For so long I hide it from family and anyone one that new me, I'm truly thankful to Dr. Walters, it bring tears to my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2017

Dr. Walter's and his amazing team truly listened to my concerns and what I want to change with my body. I'd been in the gym and dieting for about 2 years and after losing 30+ lbs, I had a little stubborn area (just below my belly button) I could not get rid of. I came in for a consultation and I was surprised that they could give me a "cool sculpting" treatment the same day! MY results have far exceeded my expectations. I'm truly thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Experience was awesome. Dr Walters is very knowledgeable and made this experience very enjoyable. I am happy with the results of surgery which included a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat transfer. I would highly recommend Dr Walters for any future patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr. Walters was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2017

Amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Walters and the staff at the office as well as at the surgical center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. Walters was optimistic that liposuction, not abdominoplasty, was an option for me. I admit I was skeptical, because he was the only doctor I had consulted that felt this way. I am so glad I took the leap of faith, because he was skilled enough to do precisely what he promised. He beautifully sculpted a problem area, giving me exactly what I wanted: a body in proportion to itself. Follow-ups have been frequent and thorough. We might do a little bit of adjusting down th... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with everyone, excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2017

My experience was better than expected. I am completely satisfied with my lip augmentation, and would recommend Dr. Walters for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr. Walters provided me with several options for the procedures I needed. He was very kind and patient. I used his knowledge and experience to make my decisions. Now that I am fully recovered, I couldn't be happier with the results. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2017

I set up consultations with three recommended plastic surgeons. Dr. Walters was the third and before leaving his office that day, I teared up. I'd found the right surgeon. I was having a mastectomy and then radiation and then reconstruction. I had a lot of questions and concerns. He explained my options, the pros and cons of each option, gave his professional opinion, and took into account my concerns. He set me so at ease right away. After the mastectomy, while still in ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Walters is amazing! Very professional, yet caring and attentive.After a ruptured 8 year old saline implant and many other complications, I was on the hunt for a highly recommended plastic surgeon. Which lead me to Khoobehi and Associates. By second consultation, I was convinced Dr. Walters was the one! He has given me the confidence that I had not received from first augmentation due to the many complications.Also, the staff at Khoobehi and Associates are so fri... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2017

I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuct... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

From the minute I met with Dr. Walter's I knew I was in good hands. He made me feel comfortable and answered all questions I had making me have all the confidence in him to be able to perform the procedure. Everything went smoothly and the follow-up care was excellent. Whenever I had a concern I was able to easily make an appointment that day and he would put my mind at ease. I would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2017

My experience with Dr. Walters has been great! I have been wanting a fat transfer for a while now and i wanted a doctor close to home that could deliver what i had in mind for my body. Dr. Walters was the fourth doctor i met with and after leaving the office i knew i want to continue with him. The consultation was not only educational but he listened to exactly what i wanted and im really happy with my results. Even after my procedure Dr. Walter stayed in contact with me ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my grat... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

Professional, caring, efficient. I will recommend if the opportunity affords. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

This was my third rhinoplasty. The first two were done by a different doctor and I was just not satisfied AT ALL with the outcome. I researched plenty of other doctors around the New Orleans area and found great reviews about Dr. Walters. When I came in for my consultation, I was greeted with the friendliest staff. They make you feel right at home! After speaking with Dr. Walters I could tell he completely understood what I was looking for and how he could help. I love my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr. Walters was very informative as to options/results/expectations. Staff professional and supportive. Comfortable setting in beautiful office/surgery center. Would highly recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr. Walters made the process really easy going and comfortable. I am satisfied with the results and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2016

Dr. Walters has completely taken all my body goals and fullfilled them! I never thought I could look this good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr Walters was very professional kind and my experience from beginning to end was more than I expected!! I am very pleased with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

Office staff are very friendly and take care of your every need as if you were family. Dr. Walters is very impressive and professional as well as kind and caring. I highly recommend this surgeon. As a breast cancer survivor and patient at MDAnderson for eight months I had lots of experience with top doctors and Dr. Walters is definitely the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2016

When I met with Dr. Walters me self esteem was very low, I couldn't stand to look at my body in the mirror. Now after my surgery I am more than pleased, and I can't get enough of looking at my body. The results exceeded my expectations and choosing Dr. Walters as my doctor was the best decision I have ever made. He was very well informed and he made sure that all my questions were answered and that I felt as comfortable as possible, throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was right for my body type. My results turn out to be a great success, I love them. Before surgery I was really nervous of not knowing what to expect, but Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Any questions I had before surgery everyone answered me to help me be at easy. It was the best and successful experience that I went thought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

Dr. Walters was very compassionate towards my situation and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen to my concerns, ask me about my expectations, and offer the best solution. There was only the tiniest spot of a bruise, my brows stayed arched, and the squinting and furrowed look is gone. I am very happy and will definitely continue with Dr. Walters for my botox!Thank-you Dr. Walters :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2016

Dr. Walters is a very caring provider, with amazing attention to detail. He and his staff explained the procedure, recovery, and outcome to me very well. Results thus far have been just as promised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

Dr. Walters has a great bed side manner. He went over all my options with me and explained which were best, and why. Never once made me feel uncomfortable or nervous about my decision. Even post op they are very welcoming and willing to answer any and all questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2016

I feel and look amazing. Dr. Walters is very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable in the room. Dr. Walters even called the evening of my surgery to make sure I was feeling okay. I am very happy with my results! He is Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2016

At first, I was very nervous as I had never had surgery before. Dr. Walters was very kind and understanding, and offered me excellent advice on my areas of concern. After my consultation, and after answering all of my questions with detail, I moved forward with a BBL. I am a mother of three, and Dr. Walters provided very accurate expectations for my surgery. I am so happy I made the decision to move forward with this procedure! Dr. Walters has excellent bedside manner, an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2016

This has been a very pleasant experience in the face of a life threatening disease. Dr. Walters and his staff are very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2016

My experience was great and my results are that I look very natural and I am extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2016

Dr. Walters made me feel at ease about my procedure, which I was extremely nervous about. My result is better than I even imagined, and I couldn't be happier that I chose him as my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2016

Dr. Walters was very professional and listened to what i wanted to achieve as well as any concerns I had. He did a wonderful job and suggested fat grafting to correct my asymmetry with my chest wall. My overall result was very natural. The staff and Dr. Walters made this experience comfortable and I truly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2016

hes very nice and professional im very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2016

He's the best happy i choose him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2016

I was made to feel very comfortable. Love the atmosphere would recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends and family. It was worth every cent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2016

I really liked the Koobehi office in Metarie. Everyone here is nice, professional and work quickly to help you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2016

Very professional. Dr. Walters made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. He was always available tome for any concerns or questions. Very pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2016

I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has made me feel comfortable and has created a trusting relationship that I highly value. He is a caring listener, very professional, and his bedside manner is unmatched. Dr. Walters was extremely gentle in surgery and I had minimal discomfort and very little bruising post-op. If you are looking for Beverly Hills talent with So... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

Over all experience was excellent. Surgery went without a hitch. Recovery was good. Dr Walters is great and very skilled. Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

Wonderful visits and very professional interests in my concerns. I could not be happier with the results and the follow-up care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2016

So glad I chose Dr. Walters, his attention to detail is second to done. He really understood the results I was looking to achieve and gave them to me. I will continue to come to him for anything and everything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr. Walters was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped steer my in the right direction in making the right decision for my size for my breast augmentation surgery. The entire experience was very easy and he even called me personally the following morning to check on me - something most doctors don't do anymore. I respect his opinion and his skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Jules Walters and i am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2016

My experience with Dr Walters has been very comfortable and pleasant. He actually listens to my concerns and takes the time to fully explain everything. He gave me multiple options and helped me picked the best one for the results I wanted. I am so happy I chose Dr Walters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2016

Dr Walters was so nice and comforting. This was my first visit and he made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed fro my procedure. The staff were very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2016

Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2016

Very happy with results and will recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr. Walters is an excellent doctor. I have had great results. Very caring and comforting to me during this serious time in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2016

Absolutely charming and highly skilled young surgeon. Skillful beyond his years. His bedside manner is exceplary All the staff are really helpful and encouraging and very friendly. I look and feel years younger than my 71 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2016

Amazing work. Great bedside manner. Truly an amazing doctor. !00% recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2016

Dr. Walters was by far the most amazing doctor, he answered all the questions I had. After 3 days I could already see how amazing my breasts were looking! This surgery boosted my self esteem sooo much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was extremely nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are all very friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and extremely happy with my results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.