504-321-0600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Walters Plastic Surgery

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Walters Plastic Surgery, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter126 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2017

Highly skilled professional - Dr. Walters is an incredible doctor. I came in thinking I wanted breast augmentation surgery to correct the asymmetry in my breasts, not fully understanding all of my options and he immediately knew (and clearly explained) the procedures necessary to accomplish what I wanted. His vision is now my reality and I've never been happier with my body, not just my breasts. The whole process, from consultation to post-operation follow up, was clearly planned out and easy to execute as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2017

Excellent Experience and Results - Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates provided excellent care and made my surgical experience very comfortable. I felt well-informed by Dr. Walters and staff and therefore the only surprises I experienced were good ones...short office waits, a superb personalized pre-op booklet and all collateral supplements and ointments were provided...no additional trips to the drugstore required. Love the results of Dr. Walter's superior surgical skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2017

Lip filler - Dr. Walters was very patient when explaining the procedure and very gentle. It was an overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2017

amazing. - He is so great I drive 5 hours just to have Dr. Walters do my fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2017

Excellent Experience and Results - Dr. Walters and the entire staff at Khoobehi & Associates provided excellent care and made my surgical experience very comfortable. I felt well-informed by Dr. Walters and staff and therefore the only surprises I experienced were good ones...short office waits, a superb personalized pre-op booklet and all collateral supplements and ointments were provided...no additional trips to the drugstore required. Love the results of Dr. Walter's superior surgical skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2017

Fantastic Breast Reconstruction Experience! - Dr. Walters is a master and artist at his craft. I had flap reconstruction and fat grafting after a bilateral mastectomy.You literally cannot tell the I ever had a mastectomy. Dr. Walters is amazing! I highly recommend him!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Achieved my exact expectations. - Wonderful experience from start to finish. First time having any type of surgery done. Both Dr. Jules and all of his staff put me at ease throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my results. I have and will continue to recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Great Experience - My experience with Dr. Walters was wonderful. He knew exactly what I wanted and my results were natural looking, and perfect for me. His knowledge regarding recovery timeline and long term results/expectations were completely accurate. I felt absolute confidence in his skill as a surgeon and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

Amazing and extremely comfortable! - My experience with Dr. Walters was amazing. I felt extremely comfortable and he listened to all my concerns. He gave me his professional opinion regarding my procedure and ensured me that I would be more than happy with the results. After surgery, he was more than happy to answer any questions or concerns and was even willing to see me in the office if I desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

wonderful! - Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best Doctor i could have picked - Dr. Walters is a very caring doctor, he did an awsome job with me, i'm a breast cancer patient and had to have my breast removed and he did an awesome job reconstructing them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely amazing !!!! - There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing !!!! - There are no words for just how happy I am with my breast augmentation experience. Dr. Walters exceeded all of my expectations and is by far an absolutely amazing doctor. He is so passionate about what he does and truly cares for his patients. I feel right at home! Thank you Dr. Walters for everything. I could not be more happy with my augmentation experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2017

Amazing and extremely comfortable! - My experience with Dr. Walters was amazing. I felt extremely comfortable and he listened to all my concerns. He gave me his professional opinion regarding my procedure and ensured me that I would be more than happy with the results. After surgery, he was more than happy to answer any questions or concerns and was even willing to see me in the office if I desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

My experience overall was superb - Dr. Walters was professional & interpreted my needs well. I am very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2017

My results were beyond expectation!!!!!!! - Dr. Walters performed my tummy tuck, fat transfer, and liposuction. After having two boys, not only did I have extra skin hanging but I looked six months pregnant. I tried everything to flatten my stomach. I realized the only way I would get my body back was surgery. My results and my experience with Dr. Walters and his staff were beyond my expectations. I look better than I did before I had kids!!! This was the best decision I could make for myself and Dr.Walters was the best surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2017

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!! - I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2017

Feel your best! - I was very embarrassed to seek a consultation for abdominoplasty. After speaking with a knowledgeable friend , I saw Dr Walters, his demeanor was professional and I trusted his opinion. I was given precise pre op. instructions and what to expect! The surgery center was excellent, I have received great care and I am so glad I underwent the surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Beyond my expectations! - I was referred to Khoobehi & Associates by my close friend Lisa. She told me about her experience and showed me pictures of their work. After doing my own research, I decided to make an appointment for a consultation. I'm was so impressed by Dr. Walters' work and his thorough consultation that I scheduled to have him perform my procedure. Dr. Walters was welcoming and has an amazing bedside manner! I love my results! Thanks Dr. Walters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2017

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!! - I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Walters was by far the most amazing doctor, he answered all the questions I had. After 3 days I could already see how amazing my breasts were looking! This surgery boosted my self esteem sooo much! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

Couldn't ask for better! - Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has a wonderful bedside manner and clearly excellent skills. My results are phenomenal and I was out and about the second day, had no bruising, and very minimal pain. Overall, I am beyond happy and would recommend Dr. Walters to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2017

I had the best experience - I would let everyone know about Dr. Walters because he made me feel so comfortable in a time were most people wouldn't More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Walters is the best of the best. - When I consulted with Dr. Walters I knew what results I wanted, but was unsure of how to go about achieving those results. He did a great job of giving me options and explaining the various surgical techniques available to me. His bedside manner is very professional yet personable. I've had a great experience with Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

awesome experience - MY personal was fast and result is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2017

Breast Reconstruction - There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with Dr. Walters. He was completely professional and compassionate to all of my needs. I thank God every day for giving Dr. Walters through this most trying time in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

Breast Reconstruction - There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with Dr. Walters. He was completely professional and compassionate to all of my needs. I thank God every day for giving Dr. Walters through this most trying time in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr. Walters is the best of the best. - When I consulted with Dr. Walters I knew what results I wanted, but was unsure of how to go about achieving those results. He did a great job of giving me options and explaining the various surgical techniques available to me. His bedside manner is very professional yet personable. I've had a great experience with Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2017

Excellent Results, Follow-Up and Care - Had Coolsculpting performed with excellent results and received outstanding follow-up care from Dr. Walters and his staff. Would not hesitate to go back to Khoobehi for other procedures, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2017

Only person I would ever come to!!! - My first time coming to Dr. Walters was in 2015 when I was living in New Orleans for a short period of time. I later returned to my hometown of Miami but can not find anyone to compare. I am now flying into New Orleans periodically just to schedule a visit with Dr. Walters !! Again, he is the absolute BEST!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team were a dream. Everyone was always helpful and kind. Dr. Walters was always attentive and listened to all my concerns, he gave realistic expectations and delivered outstanding results. I'm more than pleased with my experience. For any future cosmetic concerns I will be returning to Dr. Walters and the Khoobehi team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

I would do everything again in a heart beat! - The whole process has been smooth and easy, from my consultation appointment to surgery and beyond. The surgery and healing was a lot less extensive than I first believed and 24 hours after surgery I was out eating with friends! I love my new breasts and would recommend anyone to go get a consultation from Dr. Walters and let him help you they way he did me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2017

Great overall experience - From the first visit through a number of follow up visits after my surgery, Dr. Walters and staff have been very helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Walters explained in detail what I could expect both before and after the procedure. As the healing process continues, I am increasingly satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2017

Extremely pleased with the process & results - I was able to speak openly to him about my concerns. He talked everything over with me before, during, and after the procedure. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2017

Only person I would ever come to!!! - My first time coming to Dr. Walters was in 2015 when I was living in New Orleans for a short period of time. I later returned to my hometown of Miami but can not find anyone to compare. I am now flying into New Orleans periodically just to schedule a visit with Dr. Walters !! Again, he is the absolute BEST!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

very happy!!! - experience was great! Couldn't have picked a better doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

Very thankful for personalized, quality care - Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Walters listened to my wants and the results were exactly what I hoped. - I chose Dr.Walters after interviewing 3 plastic surgeons with experience in reconstruction after mastectomy. His approach was the most patient and I felt that he collaborated with me on the outcome. Dr. Walters was specific about options but did not lead me toward a decision, which had the effect of making me that the outcome I've received was the same that I came into this hoping for. I was a bit choosy in my hopes for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Walters listened to my wants and the results were exactly what I hoped. - I chose Dr.Walters after interviewing 3 plastic surgeons with experience in reconstruction after mastectomy. His approach was the most patient and I felt that he collaborated with me on the outcome. Dr. Walters was specific about options but did not lead me toward a decision, which had the effect of making me that the outcome I've received was the same that I came into this hoping for. I was a bit choosy in my hopes for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very thankful for personalized, quality care - Dr. Walters is a very kind-hearted physician and an excellent surgeon. He guided me through the process of breast augmentation from the initial consultation, and he and his team are still providing great continuity of care. I am so happy with my results and feel very satisfied as a patient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great Choice - I had shopped around a few doctors in Los Angeles, Baton Rouge, and New Orleans before deciding on Dr. Walters. For the procedure, I had very high expectations, and Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted. We worked together on an outcome that was both realistic and natural/healthy. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2017

Excellent Experience! - Dr. Walters really took the time to listen to my questions and concerns pre-op and post-op. He guided me in the decision making process. I could not be happier with my end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2017

easy decision - Dr. Walters was very confident in his explanations of everything and made my decision to continue with him very easy. He has been willing to answer all of my questions before, during, and after my procedure . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Impressively professional and personal treatment. - I went to see Dr. Walters for breast augmentation. He listened to exactly what I wanted. There was absolutely no pressure and he delivered. I couldn't be happier with the results. He not only answered all my questions but also made my husband feel at ease pre-surgery. His personal attention post surgery exceeded any expectations I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Labiaplasty - Dr. Walters was extremely professional and helpful during all aspects of this surgery. He was knowledgeable and I trusted his decisions. He made me feel very comfortable during such a personal decision and surgery for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2017

Absolutely Amazing!!! I Chose the Right Place and Right Doctor! - I was greeted with smiles and a very professional staff from the initial consult on up to post-op. The staff as well as Dr. Walters treated me with kindness, understanding, and I never felt rushed. The atmosphere at both the Metairie and Magazine Street offices is very relaxing. I was kept up to date with any updates and or changes as my surgery approached. On the day of surgery, I was still treated well by staff even though it took place at the outpatient surgery center. Thumbs up for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Awesome job! - Dr. Walters was informative and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation and my experience at Khoohebi and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Walters. - I researched many doctors before making an appointment, and I am glad I choose Dr. Walters. He gave me a thorough consultation, answering all of my questions and explaining in detail the procedure to me. I had a BBL and I am in love with my results. Dr. Walters is the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2017

Excellent Experience - After years of back pain I decided to look into a breast reduction with Dr. Walters. Immediately the office staff made me feel at ease and welcomed. From the moment the consultation was over I knew that I would choose Dr. Walters and this office to perform the surgery. He was so kind and knowledgeable and I knew he had the skills and vision to help me to have the best possible outcome from the surgery. The surgery and recovery have been pretty easy and I can not stress enough how thrilled I am with the results already. As a result of this surgery I feel a great relief from my back and neck pain and I haven't looked this good in years. I feel my confidence is coming back and I am looking forward to a summer full of activities I previously avoided due to pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2017

Amazing Trustworthy Experience - From start to finish I was able to get the answers I wanted and the results are amazing. I love the fact they can use the 3D technology to help show you and achieve your size goal with Dr. Walters also helping you become the perfect size without looking ridiculous. Him and his staff make you feel comfortable every step of the way and even after the initial surgery calling and checking up on you personally. I look forward to future things with Dr. Walters and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

Satisfied with results! - Dr. Walters is efficient and experienced. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2017

I'm so happy I put my trust in the right doctor to get exactly what I envisioned - I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could have maybe given by nature. Guess it'll be our little secret!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

I'm so happy I put my trust in the right doctor to get exactly what I envisioned - I saw Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation revision to replace 10 year old saline implants with silicone. I was very nervous about selecting a size as I knew I wanted to go larger but did not care to create complications for myself. Dr. Walters asked that I trust him as an artist in the operating room. It was a little tough to do at first, but I trusted that he knew the look I wanted. The result is a wonderful larger implant size that somehow still looks like it could have maybe given by nature. Guess it'll be our little secret!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2017

I had a very good experience from beginning to end. My care before and after care exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend anyone having any kind of procedure done by Dr.Walters! - . Walters far exceeded my breast augmentation and I had a great experience with all his staff! Before and after care, including my follow up appointments. I would highly recommend Khoobehi and associates for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

couldn't be more pleased with my results!! - dr. walters and the whole staff have been unbelievably amazing. my whole experience has been just perfect. very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

A Really Amazing Experience - I was apprehensive about the entire procedure at first. I had the large breast all my life and wanted them gone, still I needed guidance. From day 1 Dr. Walters explained everything thoroughly. He told me what to expect (good and bad), and what my expected outcome would be. My surgery was a breeze. I had minimal downtime as my pain was minimal. My breasts look amazing. They have been sculpted to perfection! No more shortness of breath or heaviness! They are the perfect size for my build, and after 3 months my scars are completely healed! I cam cannot barely see them at all! I have so much more that I could go on and on. I'll just say that my overall experience was awesome and I am very pleased with the work! It's given my self confidence a huge boost! I love Dr. Walters and I recommend him to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

mr. walters took very good care of me. - i was in good hands mr. walters made me feel at home and i wouldnt ask for better care. my experience overall was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

The Best Experience - Excellent CARE ! From the 1st appointment with Dr. Walters he was there above and beyond.. The entire staff was always helpful and clear to making sure I was clear of my care. If had to do it all over I would not think twice. Dr. Walters is truly a GREAT DOCTOR .. POST CARE he was there, we did not have to call he was on spot !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2017

Great Results! - Dr. Jules has a very calming manner that is very pleasant to be around. I am very pleased with the result of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

excellent - very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2017

My overall experience was life changing in the most positive way. I went into this process with very high expectation and after 2 1/2 months they were exceeded. - Dr. Walters and his staff were awesome everyone from the receptionist, nurse, coordinator, surgical staff and massage therapist were extremely friendly and receptive. Although my procedure was elective Dr. Walters ensured that my overall health was the top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2017

Amazing experience, perfect boobs and quick recovery time - Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor who knows exactly what he is doing. He is super professional and my recovery time was about 48 hours. I absolutely love my boobs and would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2017

Awesome Experience - i was unsure of how big i wanted to go because i do workout twice a day. He gave me great feedback when I had questions and also ensured that i was happy with what i wanted prior to me making a decision . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr. Walters does amazing work, has an exceptional bedside manner, and is very professional! - I highly recommend Dr. Walters for breast augmentation surgery. I am beyond pleased with my results. He is very patient and meticulous in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2017

awesome! - The only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. My experience was not for a quick weight loss rather for an over-all appearance and to get me back. For twenty-five years of hiding from myself and others as a survivor of a crime, I know now I can move forward and live again. For so long I hide it from family and anyone one that new me, I'm truly thankful to Dr. Walters, it bring tears to my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2017

I was treated like a queen from beginning to end, awesome - My experience was great, nothing held back. I was told what had to be done. Dr. Walters and his staff are truly awesome and always there and willing to help. Very experience and loving, caring and empathy with every situation. His work is truly awesome, it made such a different in what my body had gone through and now I have a brand new body, thanks to Dr. Walters. Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2017

service beyond my expectations - Seldom in the current medical climate can you find a professionally respected and competent physician who also possesses good manners and is able to convey a caring attitude. Dr. Walters is one of these rare birds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2017

After working out and eating right for years, Dr. Walter's gave me the little boots I needed to meet my body goals! - Dr. Walter's and his amazing team truly listened to my concerns and what I want to change with my body. I'd been in the gym and dieting for about 2 years and after losing 30+ lbs, I had a little stubborn area (just below my belly button) I could not get rid of. I came in for a consultation and I was surprised that they could give me a cool sculpting treatment the same day! MY results have far exceeded my expectations. I'm truly thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2017

Very pleased with the results of having a tummy tuck. - Experience was awesome. Dr Walters is very knowledgeable and made this experience very enjoyable. I am happy with the results of surgery which included a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat transfer. I would highly recommend Dr Walters for any future patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2017

The Best!!! Couldn't have had a better experience with a better doctor! - Dr. Walters was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2017

GREAT!! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Walters and the staff at the office as well as at the surgical center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2017

He made me feel very comfortable talking to him especially about the questions i had ask him. - Amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2017

Knowledgeable and thorough - Dr. Walters was optimistic that liposuction, not abdominoplasty, was an option for me. I admit I was skeptical, because he was the only doctor I had consulted that felt this way. I am so glad I took the leap of faith, because he was skilled enough to do precisely what he promised. He beautifully sculpted a problem area, giving me exactly what I wanted: a body in proportion to itself. Follow-ups have been frequent and thorough. We might do a little bit of adjusting down the road, but I am absolutely thrilled with my results. I would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone, and should I need anything done in the future, I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2017

Excellent Experience! - I had a wonderful experience with everyone, excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2017

Awesome experience! Great staff and Dr, Walters was so gentle and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone looking for plastic surgery services. - My experience was better than expected. I am completely satisfied with my lip augmentation, and would recommend Dr. Walters for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2017

I am very satisfied with my experience as a patient of Dr. Walters. - Dr. Walters provided me with several options for the procedures I needed. He was very kind and patient. I used his knowledge and experience to make my decisions. Now that I am fully recovered, I couldn't be happier with the results. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2017

Dr. Walters is a Caring, Thorough, Accessible, and Super Talented Surgeon - I set up consultations with three recommended plastic surgeons. Dr. Walters was the third and before leaving his office that day, I teared up. I'd found the right surgeon. I was having a mastectomy and then radiation and then reconstruction. I had a lot of questions and concerns. He explained my options, the pros and cons of each option, gave his professional opinion, and took into account my concerns. He set me so at ease right away. After the mastectomy, while still in the hospital, the nurses taking care of me all commented on how good everything looked. After the mastectomy, I had radiation and had to wait six months before reconstruction. Friends who have gone through breast augmentations or have had breast reconstruction warned me that reconstruction would be the most painful part of my breast cancer treatment. I was ready for it. But it wasn't. I didn't even feel like I'd had surgery, at all. I even asked him how it could be that I wasn't in pain. Dr. Walters is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2017

8 yr saline implant removal, reconstruction, replaced with silicone (gummies), fat transfer - Dr. Walters is amazing! Very professional, yet caring and attentive. After a ruptured 8 year old saline implant and many other complications, I was on the hunt for a highly recommended plastic surgeon. Which lead me to Khoobehi and Associates. By second consultation, I was convinced Dr. Walters was the one! He has given me the confidence that I had not received from first augmentation due to the many complications. Also, the staff at Khoobehi and Associates are so friendly and comforting! The entire experience was absolutely beyond my expectations. They truly care and want nothing but for you to feel great! In my case, I can say mission accomplished!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND and will recommend to friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

Amazing and impressive! - I had my first experience with plastic surgery at 21, and had breast augmentation with another surgeon in a different city. At the time I wanted very large breasts and was satisfied with my decision. Over the next ten years, my wants changed and I was looking for something different. I came to Dr. Walters, after hearing numerous amazing reviews, with the intent of having my implants removed, breasts lifted, and a new implant replacing the older one, as well as liposuction in various places. Through consultation and guidance from Dr. Walters, I came to the decision that I would have my implants removed, breasts lifted, liposuction, and fat transferred into my breasts and hips for a more natural and contoured appearance. I will admit that I doubted this a little bit, after all I have always wanted a large chest and who wants fat back into their body after it is sucked out?!?! I was nervous, but I trusted Dr. Walters. And, I could not be any happier that I did. I always hated the shape of my breasts and when I had my implants all I had was a larger version of what I hated. Dr. Walters took his time and changed that. He helped me achieve exactly what I was hoping for. He was caring, honest, and professional through the entire process and really made me feel like he not only cared about his work, but me too, as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters, and I am usually pretty hard to impress! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2017

Excellent! - From the minute I met with Dr. Walter's I knew I was in good hands. He made me feel comfortable and answered all questions I had making me have all the confidence in him to be able to perform the procedure. Everything went smoothly and the follow-up care was excellent. Whenever I had a concern I was able to easily make an appointment that day and he would put my mind at ease. I would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2017

the best choice i've ever made - My experience with Dr. Walters has been great! I have been wanting a fat transfer for a while now and i wanted a doctor close to home that could deliver what i had in mind for my body. Dr. Walters was the fourth doctor i met with and after leaving the office i knew i want to continue with him. The consultation was not only educational but he listened to exactly what i wanted and im really happy with my results. Even after my procedure Dr. Walter stayed in contact with me making sure i was ok and that i was doing every thing to get well soon. Overall I am glad i choose the right doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2016

Full recovery - natural result and pleased - Dr. Walters was very informative as to expectations. Staff professional and supportive. Comfortable setting in beautiful surgery center. Would highly recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2016

I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Walters from e.r. through surgery and release. - Professional, caring, efficient. I will recommend if the opportunity affords. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

overall experience and results were amazing! - This was my third rhinoplasty. The first two were done by a different doctor and I was just not satisfied AT ALL with the outcome. I researched plenty of other doctors around the New Orleans area and found great reviews about Dr. Walters. When I came in for my consultation, I was greeted with the friendliest staff. They make you feel right at home! After speaking with Dr. Walters I could tell he completely understood what I was looking for and how he could help. I love my results and finally feel secure with how I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

Absolutely Fabulous! - The results of my breast augmentation exceeded my own expectations, which were incredibly high, to say the least. Dr. Walters went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was well informed both before and after my procedure. He scheduled numerous post-op appointments to ensure I was comfortable with my results and my healing on track. I am thrilled with the results! I feel my appearance has improved as well as my confidence. I cannot overstate my gratitude to and recommendation of Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Had a really good experience with Dr. Walters. - Dr. Walters made the process really easy going and comfortable. I am satisfied with the results and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2016

Amazing - Dr. Walters has completely taken all my body goals and fullfilled them! I never thought I could look this good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2016

FANTASTIC! Results were exceptional - Dr Walters was very professional kind and my experience from beginning to end was more than I expected!! I am very pleased with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2016

BEST decision I ever made !!!!! - When I met with Dr. Walters me self esteem was very low, I couldn't stand to look at my body in the mirror. Now after my surgery I am more than please ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

My experience with breast reconstruction surgery performed by Dr. J. Walters highly met my expectations with wonderful results!! - Dr. Walters was very compassionate towards my situation and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

My experience was great with Dr. Jules A. Walters and his staff. - Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Walters was honest with me before I had my breast augmentation surgery, on suggesting the size that was r ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Two spot botox - Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2016

Surgery with Dr. Walters and his staff has been a very pleasant experience. - Dr. Walters is a very caring provider, with amazing attention to detail. He and his staff explained the procedure, recovery, and outcome to me very w ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

Great experience!! - Dr. Walters has a great bed side manner. He went over all my options with me and explained which were best, and why. Never once made me feel uncomfort ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2016

Amazing!!! - I feel and look amazing. Dr. Walters is very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable in the room. Dr. Walters even called the evening of my surg ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2016

Wonderful Experience w/ Brazilian Butt Lift - At first, I was very nervous as I had never had surgery before. Dr. Walters was very kind and understanding, and offered me excellent advice on my are ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2016

My experience could not have been better. I had a procedure done with Dr alters and the results are wonderful. - My experience was great and my results are that I look very natural and I am extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dr. Walters is a very warm individual who really cares about his patient. I felt very comfortable under his care. - This has been a very pleasant experience in the face of a life threatening disease. Dr. Walters and his staff are very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2016

Overall great experience from the first consult to my post-op visit with Dr. Walters. - Dr. Walters made me feel at ease about my procedure, which I was extremely nervous about. My result is better than I even imagined, and I couldn't be ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

Very happy with my results! - Dr. Walters was very professional and listened to what i wanted to achieve as well as any concerns I had. He did a wonderful job and suggested fat gra ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

very proffessional - hes very nice and professional im very happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2016

I had a tummy tuck very happy - He's the best happy i choose him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had a very good experience with Dr. Walters. Super professional and performs good work. - I really liked the Koobehi office in Metarie. Everyone here is nice, professional and work quickly to help you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had deep dark pockets under my eyes and I had them injected with juvederm I am soooo happy with the results. No more deep pockets - I was made to feel very comfortable. Love the atmosphere would recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends and family. It was worth every cent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2016

Had breast augmentation surgery. Well taken care of by staff and Dr. Walters. - Very professional. Dr. Walters made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. He was always available tome for any concerns or questions. Very p ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2016

30 years old, breast augmentation with fat transfer to cleavage - I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has ma ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2016

Breast Augmention - I chose Dr. Walters based on his excellent reviews. He has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the consultation through follow-up, he has made me feel comfortable and has created a trusting relationship that I highly value. He is a caring listener, very professional, and his bedside manner is unmatched. Dr. Walters was extremely gentle in surgery and I had minimal discomfort and very little bruising post-op. If you are looking for Beverly Hills talent with Southern hospitality, this is your surgeon! I couldn't be more pleased with my results. Thanks for making this "Backwoods Barbie" feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

Fat Back Gone! - Wonderful visits and very professional interests in my concerns. I could not be happier with the results and the follow-up care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

BA with fat transfer - Over all experience was excellent. Surgery went without a hitch. Recovery was good. Dr Walters is great and very skilled. Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

I have been very pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Jules Walters on my breast augmentation. - Dr. Walters was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped steer my in the right direct ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Best decision ever! - So glad I chose Dr. Walters, his attention to detail is second to done. He really understood the results I was looking to achieve and gave them to me. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Had a great experience with Dr. Jules A. Walters - I had a great experience with Dr. Jules Walters and i am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

I still can't believe this is my body! I love full body mirrors now. - My experience with Dr Walters has been very comfortable and pleasant. He actually listens to my concerns and takes the time to fully explain everythin ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2016

It was like a visit to the spa!! - Dr Walters was so nice and comforting. This was my first visit and he made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed fro my procedure. The staff were ve ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2016

Wonderful Doctor! - He is such a kind doctor who really explains the procedure to you and provided excellent results! I am very happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Couldn't ask for better! - Dr. Walters was great! I was really nervous about getting a breast augmentation at first, but the experience was so much better than expected. He has ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2016

Breast Reconstruction Surgery - Dr. Walters is an excellent doctor. I have had great results. Very caring and comforting to me during this serious time in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2016

Breast Augmentation with Fat Grafting to cleavage - Very happy with results and will recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Bleph - Absolutely charming and highly skilled young surgeon. Skillful beyond his years. His bedside manner is exceplary All the staff are really helpful and ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Walters was by far the most amazing doctor, he answered all the questions I had. After 3 days I could already see how amazing my breasts were look ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Gynecomastia - Amazing work. Great bedside manner. Truly an amazing doctor. !00% recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Walters does beautiful work, not to mention his patience with all the questions and concerns I had before and after my procedure. He is very personable, and very prompt for anything you may need during/after surgery. Thanks to him, my confidence level has been improved significantly. My experience was amazing--I will be sure to recommend him to EVERYONE I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Walters is an amazing doctor! I was very nervous going in for a breast augmentation and labiaplasty. He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything and answered any question I had. His staff are friendly and helpful. I'm now 6 weeks post op and couldn't be happier with the results! I'd highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2015

Five Stars - daughter broke nose, (the perfect nose), Dr. Walters fixed it exact. You can not tell anything ever happened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2015

looking good feeling great - Dr Walters is a true professional love his work I recommend him 100% More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2015

Four Stars - I fully enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Walters. He answered all my questions and made me feel more at ease. I can't wait until my surgery More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.