504-321-0600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Walters Plastic Surgery

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Walters Plastic Surgery, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2018

How amazing and caring is this doctor! I had a double mastectomy with DIEP flap reconstruction approximately six weeks ago and I am about to return to work.I was naturally apprehensive about the surgery but Dr. Walters immediately put me at ease whenever he walked into the room.He is not only an extremely gifted surgeon but also has the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have ever met, and I have been in the medical profession for 30+ years.He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

I absolutely love my results and would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff is amazing and he is highly skilled, very professional, and will exceed all your expectations. I can't say enough good things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

When I was told I needed a double mastectomy I immediately told my doctor I did not want implants. My doctor told me about flap reconstruction and gave me options noting Dr. Walters is the best!!! I certainly agree with her..... I don't think I could have found a better doctor anywhere!!! He is kind, patient extremely professional and very meticulous. He goes above and beyond ......you can tell that he takes so much pride in his work!!!! His staff is amazing as well. They are all so nice and professional. I couldn't have had a better experience! Thanks Dr. Walters and your staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

I highly recommended Dr.Walters. He and his staff are amazingly nice and welcoming. He called me the day after my surgery and answered any questions I had thru the weekend. Not only do my results far exceed my expectations but so does the level of care I received. Best choice I've made, I am EXTREMELY happy! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Walters is a highly skilled surgeon with a huge heart. He turned my double mastectomy and reconstruction into a mommy makeover by telling me that I "deserved" to look great. I have never felt this good about my body and I am not even two weeks post surgery yet! He answers text messages quickly, spends a lot of time answering questions during office visits and ensures that his patients are catered to on every level while in the hospital. I will recommend Dr. Walters to anyone I can find needing breast reconstruction. He turned a very difficult, life-changing diagnosis into a positive experience. That is a gift and my husband and I are truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2016

Dr. Walters is truly THE BEST! He was very thorough with all of my questions and my concerns. He personally called me after my procedure to see how I was feeling, and answers all of my text messages within minutes. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Walters to everyone I know--he is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2015

I am 6 wks. post-op. I can't think of enough good things to say about Dr. Walters. He has been warm, calming, informative and made himself available for every question at any time. I would not hesitate to recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2015

I am beyond pleased with my results from my surgery. Had a breast augmentation a month ago and couldn't be happier with results. Dr. Walters was fantastic! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

Dr. Jules Walters is a very skilled, caring, Surgeon! That reviewed my very sesitive case thoroughly and gave me the very best medical advice that fitted my medical needs . I am very pleased with my outcome. Need more Surgeon's like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

I had breast augmentation done on Oct 3. I did the silicone 425cc behind the muscle. Dr Walters was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very patient with me. After my surgery that night and the two days after that, he personally called to check on me to see how I was feeling. I love the new me and I highly recommended everyone to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

I could not be more pleased with the care I recieved this weekend from Dr. Walters. He took the time out if his Saturday to tend to me and I could not be more grateful!!!! I would recommend him to everyone I know!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.